Saratoga's Credit Union Annual Meeting and Dinner

Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 5:30pm

Saratoga Casino Hotel Fortunes Restaurant


Members are welcome to celebrate with the credit union at the annual meeting and dinner event.  Members are welcome to bring as many guests as they would like.  Guests who are not members of the credit union will be subject to non-member pricing as members will receive special pricing and discounts.  Qualifying non-members are welcome to become a member to receive the member pricing.


Walk-In Tickets Are Available - CASH ONLY

Member:  $40 / ticket
Non-Member Guest:  $45/ticket

Please note, walk in tickets are not eligible for incentives:

No Cash Back Incentive
No Free Play Voucher
No Drink Ticket
No Racing Programs


Reservation Tickets - NO LONGER AVAILABLE


Member Pricing:  $40/Dinner Ticket or 4,000 incite points
$20 Cash Back at the Door
$10 Free Play Voucher
Complimentary Drink Ticket
Complimentary Racing Program

Non-Member Pricing:  $45/Dinner Ticket or 4,500 incite points
$10 Free Play Voucher
Complimentary Drink Ticket
Complimentary Racing Program
Non-members are welcome to attend the event, however, they are not eligible for $20 cash back at the door.  This is an exclusive member benefit.


Free play vouchers are courtesy of Saratoga Casino Hotel.  Must be over 18 years of age with a valid ID to utilize in the gaming machines.  Members must attend the event to receive the giveaways. Limit one per person.