Branch & ATM Locations

NOTICE - branch lobby walk-in traffic suspended

Credit union is OPEN to serve you through phones, night drop and digital services.


To support the health and safety of our members and our employees during the COVID-19 pandemic, we will be closing the branch lobby to members effective Friday, March 20, 2020.  The credit union will remain open and ready to serve members remotely through the phones, night drop, and digital services.  We will be open to serve members in this capacity Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm.

Shared Branch Drive-Up Locations:  Our drive-up locations are also available to serve you through the Shared Branching Network.  Please bring a valid photo government issued ID and your member number.  First New York FCU, CapCom FCU, Hudson River Community CU, Sunmark FCU and more will service your shared branching transactions through their drive-up window service. 

Interactive Teller Machine Availability

First New York:  Interactive Teller Machines (FNY Express Teller) are available for members.  Please select the HELP BUTTON and a 2-way video will activate.  Staff will be able to assist you with your shared branching transaction.

Sunmark FCU:  Interactive Teller Machines (myTM) are not available for shared branching transactions. These machines are available for use as an ATM and can perform cash withdrawals according to ATM limits.

Please use the locator tool below to find your most convenient location, look for the blue icon for CO-OP Shared Branches.  Many of the Shared Branch credit unions have closed their lobby and are offering services exclusively through the drive-up window.  Select the location and then select the Hours Tab on the map to determine if that location offers drive-up services.  

Text Alerts:  To receive text notices regarding hours and important information, please sign up for text notifications.  Text SCFCU NEWS to 76076.

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm