Branch & ATM Locations

We are Ready to Serve You
To support the health and safety of our members and our employees during the COVID-19 pandemic, we appreciate your following the procedures that have been put in place to comply with COVID-19 recommendations.

What to Expect When Visiting a Branch

 

Saratoga Springs Branch 

23 Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Monday - Friday:  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

ATM Hours
24/7/365

 


 

 

Ballston Spa Branch - NOW OPEN

444 Geyser Road, Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Monday - Friday:  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:  9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:  Closed

Interactive Teller Machine (ITM) Hours
Press the Help Icon for Live Teller Assistance
Monday - Friday:  7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:  9:00AM - 1:00PM

ATM Hours
24/7/365

 

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Years Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm