Contact Us

Address Phone Numbers
Saratoga Service Center Location
23 Division Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Toll Free: 866.322.2684
Phone: 518.583.2323
Fax: 518.583.9143
Administrative Offices
433 Broadway, Suite 204
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518.583.2323
Fax: 518.306.4267
Debit Card Activation Line
Phone: 866.333.9337

 

Emergency Numbers - Lost or Stolen Cards
VISA Debit Card
In USA: 800.472.3272
Out of USA: 800.472.3272
VISA Credit Card
In USA: 877.223.4573
Out of USA: 571-325-3404

 

Send Us a Secure Email
(-
 
 
 

 

Holiday Closings
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Years Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
Open from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Supervisory Committee Contact Information

If you need to contact the Supervisory Committee regarding a dispute or question about your account, please mail your information to:
Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 3535
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866